skip to Main Content
Weather Alert: review these storm preparedness tips

Meet Our Staff

Our accredited team brings decades of experience to the table.

A well-run community starts with an experienced community management team. We have been awarded the prestigious Accredited Association Management Company designation by the Community Associations Institute (CAI), an achievement we could not have reached without the dedication of our seasoned staff.

SCS Leadership

Larry Ridlehoover

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM® President, Co-Principal
803-319-8526 LRidlehoover@TrustSCS.com
See Full Profile

Henry B. “Chuck” Munn, Jr.

Vice President, Co-Principal
803-319-4444 CMunn@TrustSCS.com
See Full Profile

Ken Tamsin

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®, Chief Executive Officer
864-377-9620 ktamsin@TrustSCS.com
See Full Profile

Jessica Turner

CMCA®, AMS®, Vice President – Charleston Region
jturner@TrustSCS.com
See Full Profile

Mary Helen Settle

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®, Vice President, Upstate Region
864-640-8710 msettle@TrustSCS.com
See Full Profile

Our Accredited Team

Ashley Bellinger

 843-971-5096  abellinger@trustscs.com

From community managers to support staff, we are always looking for people to join our accredited, highly dedicated team.