We have strict accounting protocols in place that provide the highest level of security to your association funds. Learn more about fiscal responsibility at SCS.

Meet Our Staff

Our accredited team brings decades of experience to the table.

A well-run community starts with an experienced community management team. We have been awarded the prestigious Accredited Association Management Company designation by the Community Associations Institute (CAI), an achievement we could not have reached without the dedication of our seasoned staff.

SCS Leadership

Larry Ridlehoover

Larry Ridlehoover

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM® President, Co-Principal

803-319-8526
LRidlehoover@TrustSCS.com

See Full Profile
Henry B. “Chuck” Munn, Jr.

Henry B. “Chuck” Munn, Jr.

Vice President, Co-Principal

803-319-4444
CMunn@TrustSCS.com

See Full Profile
Ken Tamsin

Ken Tamsin

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®, Chief Executive Officer

864-377-9620
ktamsin@TrustSCS.com

See Full Profile
Steven E. Wagner

Steven E. Wagner

CMCA®, Vice President of Operations and Finance

803-312-3062
SWagner@TrustSCS.com

See Full Profile
Mary Helen Settle

Mary Helen Settle

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®, Vice President, Upstate Region

864-640-8710
msettle@TrustSCS.com

See Full Profile
Jessica Turner

Jessica Turner

CMCA®, AMS®, Vice President – Charleston Region

843-972-1203
jturner@TrustSCS.com

See Full Profile

Our Accredited Team

Angela Adleman

Angela Adleman

HOA Administrator

803-865-5470
aadleman@TrustSCS.com

Justin Bors

Justin Bors

Covenant Enforcement, Community Association Manager

803-223-7360
jbors@TrustSCS.com

Ronda Bossert

Ronda Bossert

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

803-865-5470
rbossert@TrustSCS.com

Kaurie Burkhardt

Kaurie Burkhardt

Community Association Manager

803-865-5470
kburkhardt@TrustSCS.com

Nancy Curtis

Nancy Curtis

Community Manager

843-216-6891
NCurtis@TrustSCS.com

Dana Cutright

Dana Cutright

Association Administrator

843-971-5096
dcutright@TrustSCS.com

Connie Conley

Connie Conley

Community Administrator

803-865-5470
cconley@TrustSCS.com

Sheri Cothran

Sheri Cothran

Collections Manager

803-744-5361
scothran@TrustSCS.com

John Eysen

John Eysen

Lower Dunes West Administrator

843-375-0021
jeysen@TrustSCS.com

Kristina Faure

Kristina Faure

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

803-461-0904
kfaure@TrustSCS.com

Stacy Foster

Stacy Foster

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

843-492-5692
sfoster@TrustSCS.com

Mark Fitzpatrick

Mark Fitzpatrick

On-Site Manager The Battery at Park West

843-804-6712
mfitzpatrick@trustscs.com

Katie Fosnacht

Katie Fosnacht

803-461-7680
kfosnacht@TrustSCS.com

Mary Fraser

Mary Fraser

Customer Service Administrator

843-408-4064
mfraser@TrustSCS.com

Kristin Gnojek

Kristin Gnojek

Dunes West Administrator

843-654-1541
kgnojek@TrustSCS.com

Tess Gills

Tess Gills

Administrative Assistant

843-408-4064
tgills@TrustSCS.com

Jessica Gosnell

Jessica Gosnell

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

843-972-1207
jgosnell@TrustSCS.com

Amanda Harper

Amanda Harper

Community Association Manager

843-972-1210
aharper@TrustSCS.com

Kim Hurd

Kim Hurd

CMCA®, Community Association Manager

843-216-6891
khurd@trustscs.com

Jesse Johnson

Jesse Johnson

Community Association Manager

843-654-1401
jjohnson@TrustSCS.com

Stevie Johnson

Stevie Johnson

Community Association Manager

803-223-7375
sjohnson@TrustSCS.com

Horace Kinsey

Horace Kinsey

Community Association Manager

843-869-4300
hkinsey@TrustSCS.com

Barbara Liantonio

Barbara Liantonio

Dunes West ARB Coordinator

843-654-1543
jmanning@trustscs.com

Mike Meadows

Mike Meadows

CMCA®, AMS®, Lake Carolina Neighborhood Association Manager

803-744-5359
mmeadows@TrustSCS.com

Jamie Ogles

Jamie Ogles

Assistant Community Association Manager

864-868-9707
jogles@trustscs.com

Peter Oh

Peter Oh

Staff Accountant

803-403-9141
poh@TrustSCS.com

Michael R. Parades

Michael R. Parades

PCAM®, I'On Community Manager

843-364-6962
mparades@TrustSCS.com

Art Perry

Art Perry

Community Manager

843-972-1205
aperry@TrustSCS.com

Nichole Prestigiacomo

Nichole Prestigiacomo

Accounting Assistant

803-865-5470
nprestigiacomo@trustscs.com

McKenzie Ragsdale

McKenzie Ragsdale

Customer Support

803-865-5470
mragsdale@TrustSCS.com

Victoria Robinson

Victoria Robinson

Community Association Manager

803-865-5470
vrobinson@TrustSCS.com

Teresa Rigon

Teresa Rigon

Administrative Assistant

803-223-7360
trigon@TrustSCS.com

Justin Rogers

Justin Rogers

Community Association Manager

864-868-9707
jrogers@trustscs.com

Gabriela Rivers

Gabriela Rivers

Staff Accountant

803-223-7378
grivers@trustscs.com

Ann T. Shealy

Ann T. Shealy

Community Administrator

803-865-0609
ashealy@TrustSCS.com

Emily Simpson

Emily Simpson

Community Association Manager

843-972-1206
esimpson@trustscs.com

Sue Shunk

Sue Shunk

Community Association Manager

843-972-1204
sshunk@TrustSCS.com

Katana Speed

Katana Speed

Association Administrator

843-971-5096
kspeed@TrustSCS.com

Michael Sowers

Michael Sowers

General Manager

843-216-0824
msowers@TrustSCS.com

Caprice Taylor

Caprice Taylor

Administrative Assistant

803-865-5470 CTaylor@TrustSCS.com

Ida Tipton

Ida Tipton

Customer Service

843-869-4300
itipton@TrustSCS.com

Lisa Tumminelli

Lisa Tumminelli

Community Administrator

843-654-1547
LTumminelli@TrustSCS.com

John B. Watkins

John B. Watkins

CMCA®, AMS®, Dunes West Community Manager

843-654-1542
jwatkins@TrustSCS.com

Nicole White

Nicole White

Lake Carolina ARB Coordinator

803-865-5470
nwhite@TrustSCS.com

Jennifer Wilks

Jennifer Wilks

POA Assistant

864-868-9707
jwilks@TrustSCS.com

Taylor Woegens

Taylor Woegens

Association Administrator

803-865-5470
twoegens@TrustSCS.com

From community managers to support staff, we are always looking for people to join our accredited, highly dedicated team.