We have strict accounting protocols in place that provide the highest level of security to your association funds. Learn more about fiscal responsibility at SCS.

Meet Our Staff

Our accredited team brings decades of experience to the table.

A well-run community starts with an experienced community management team. We have been awarded the prestigious Accredited Association Management Company designation by the Community Associations Institute (CAI), an achievement we could not have reached without the dedication of our seasoned staff.

Our Accredited Team

Angela Adleman

Angela Adleman

Community Association Manager

803-223-7373
aadleman@TrustSCS.com

Kelli Baker

Kelli Baker

Community Association Manager

843-408-4064
kbaker@TrustSCS.com

Chris Barclay

Chris Barclay

Community Association Manager

843-408-4064
cbarclay@TrustSCS.com

Justin Bors

Justin Bors

Covenant Enforcement, Community Association Manager

803-223-7360
jbors@TrustSCS.com

Ronda Bossert

Ronda Bossert

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

803-865-5470
rbossert@TrustSCS.com

Nancy Curtis

Nancy Curtis

Community Association Manager

843-216-6891
NCurtis@TrustSCS.com

Dana Cutright

Dana Cutright

Community Association Manager

843-971-5096
dcutright@TrustSCS.com

Connie Conley

Connie Conley

Community Administrator

803-865-5470
cconley@TrustSCS.com

Bridget Cassidy

Bridget Cassidy

Customer Support

803-223-7375
bcassidy@TrustSCS.com

Sheri Cothran

Sheri Cothran

Collections Manager

803-744-5361
scothran@TrustSCS.com

Kristina Faure

Kristina Faure

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

803-461-0904
kfaure@TrustSCS.com

Stacy Foster

Stacy Foster

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

843-492-5692
sfoster@TrustSCS.com

Angel Fellers

Angel Fellers

Staff Accountant

803-865-5470
afeller@TrustSCS.com

Mark Fitzpatrick

Mark Fitzpatrick

On-Site Manager The Battery at Park West

843-804-6712
mfitzpatrick@trustscs.com

Katie Fosnacht

Katie Fosnacht

Community Association Manager

803-461-7680
kfosnacht@TrustSCS.com

Mary Fraser

Mary Fraser

Customer Service Administrator

843-408-4064
mfraser@TrustSCS.com

Jessica Gosnell

Jessica Gosnell

CMCA®, AMS®, Community Association Manager

843-972-1207
jgosnell@TrustSCS.com

Cynthia Green

Cynthia Green

Community Association Manager

843-971-5096
cgreen@TrustSCS.com

Amanda Harper

Amanda Harper

Community Association Manager

843-972-1210
aharper@TrustSCS.com

Kim Hurd

Kim Hurd

CMCA®, Community Association Manager

843-408-4064
khurd@trustscs.com

Jesse Johnson

Jesse Johnson

Community Association Manager

843-654-1401
jjohnson@TrustSCS.com

Horace Kinsey

Horace Kinsey

Community Association Manager

843-869-4300
hkinsey@TrustSCS.com

Mike Meadows

Mike Meadows

CMCA®, AMS®, Lake Carolina Neighborhood Association Manager

803-744-5359
mmeadows@TrustSCS.com

Jamie Ogles

Jamie Ogles

Assistant Community Association Manager

864-868-9707
jogles@trustscs.com

Patricia Otis

Patricia Otis

Administrative Assistant

843-408-4064
totis@TrustSCS.com

Peter Oh

Peter Oh

Controller

803-403-9141
poh@TrustSCS.com

Art Perry

Art Perry

Community Manager

843-972-1205
aperry@TrustSCS.com

Nichole Prestigiacomo

Nichole Prestigiacomo

Accounts Payable Coordinator

803-865-5470
nprestigiacomo@trustscs.com

Charmen Quinn

Charmen Quinn

Park West Master/Amenity Assistant General Manager

843-375-6989
cquinn@TrustSCS.com

Victoria Robinson

Victoria Robinson

Community Association Manager

803-865-5470
vrobinson@TrustSCS.com

Teresa Rigon

Teresa Rigon

Administrative Assistant

803-223-7360
trigon@TrustSCS.com

Justin Rogers

Justin Rogers

Community Association Manager

864-868-9707
jrogers@trustscs.com

Gabriela Rivers

Gabriela Rivers

Staff Accountant

803-223-7378
grivers@trustscs.com

Ann T. Shealy

Ann T. Shealy

Community Administrator

803-865-0609
ashealy@TrustSCS.com

Sue Shunk

Sue Shunk

Community Association Manager

843-972-1204
sshunk@TrustSCS.com

Katana Speed

Katana Speed

Association Administrator

843-971-5096
kspeed@TrustSCS.com

Vanessa Smiley

Vanessa Smiley

Community Association Manager

803-223-7371
vsmiley@TrustSCS.com

Michael Sowers

Michael Sowers

General Manager

843-216-0824
msowers@TrustSCS.com

Caprice Taylor

Caprice Taylor

Administrative Assistant

803-865-5470
ctaylor@TrustSCS.com

Ida Tipton

Ida Tipton

Customer Service

843-869-4300
itipton@TrustSCS.com

Nicole White

Nicole White

Lake Carolina ARB Coordinator

803-865-5470
nwhite@TrustSCS.com

Taylor Woegens

Taylor Woegens

Community Manager

803-865-5470
twoegens@TrustSCS.com

From community managers to support staff, we are always looking for people to join our accredited, highly dedicated team.